The conference will be hosted by the Institute of English Studies, School of Advanced Study, University of London. The symposium will run from Monday, 13th to Saturday, 18th June, 2016. All events will take place in Senate House (Malet Street, WC1E 7HU) and environs.

For all inquiries please email anniversaryjoyce@outlook.com.

Local Organising Committee: Dr Scarlett Baron (University College London), Professor Lucia Boldrini (Goldsmiths, University of London), Dr Joseph Brooker (Birkbeck, University of London), Dr Finn Fordham (Royal Holloway University of London), Dr Chrissie Van Mierlo (Loughborough University), Dr Wim Van Mierlo (Loughborough University), and Dr Conor Wyer (School of Advanced Study, University of London).

Academic Committee: Professor Joseph Kelly (College of Charleston), Dr Vike Plock (University of Exeter), and Dr Wim Van Mierlo (Loughborough University).

Venue: Institute of English Studies (School of Advanced Study, University of London), Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU, United Kingdom.

Website: http://www.anniversaryjoyce.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/823382444420042/
Twitter: @AnniversaryJJ
Email: anniversaryjoyce@outlook.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s